The Votes are In For Local 2251


Union elections were held yesterday for members of USW Local 2251 .

The following are the results of the election for the executive offices for United Steelworkers – Local Union 2251 for a 36-month term commencing May 2015.

President – Michael Da Prat

Vice President – Mark Molinaro (Acclaimed)

Recording Secretary – John Kallio

Financial Secretary – Rainer Schmitt

Treasurer – Marino DeGregorio

Unit Chair – Clerical – Krystyna Ferguson (Acclaimed)

The results of the Grievance Committee members will be counted and released tomorrow.