Chamber and Crime Stoppers Honour Local Police Officers


2015 Officers of the Year. (L – R) Staff Sergeant Jane Martynuck of the Sault Ste. Marie Police Service, Constable Mario Posteraro of the Ontario Provincial Police, Constable Mark Allison of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police, Detective Constable Cindy Hourtovenko of the Anishinabek Police Service