Sault Ste. Marie Hockey Hall of Fame Inductees Announced


The Sault Ste. Marie Hockey Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the 2018 induction of the following individuals into the Hockey Hall of Fame.

2018 Inductee – Player Category – Rico Fata

2018 Inductee – Player Category – Chris Felix

2018 Inductee – Player Category – Jeremy Stevenson

2018 Inductee – Builder Category – Sharon Buehner

2018 Inductee – Builder Category – Lorie Spingall

These individuals have contributed greatly to the sport of hockey in the Sault Ste. Marie community.

A special induction ceremony will be held for the inductees at the Soo Greyhound hockey game on Sunday, February 23, 2020. The induction ceremony will take place prior to the start of the first period with a special puck drop.  Game start time is 2:07 p.m.