Drop-In, Play & Have Fun!

    0
    When:
    August 14, 2019 all day
    2019-08-14T00:00:00-04:00
    2019-08-15T00:00:00-04:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    Early On Child and Family Centre ~ ~ Northern Heights Public School
    (705) 945-8898 ext. 255

    EarlyON centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential. For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    Thursday, August 1 – Umbrella Craft
    Friday, August 2– Gross Motor Fun!

    The EarlyON Child and Family Centre locations at River View and Northern Heights will be closedAugust 5 to August 9, 2019.

    Monday, August 12– Please join us at our River View location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 13 – Please join us at our River View location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 14 – White Bear Fine Motor Practice
    Thursday, August 15 –Apple Experiment
    Friday, August 16 – Oil & Water Experiment

    Monday, August 19 – Please join us at our River View location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 20 – Please join us at our River View location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 21 –  Let’s Talk About Feelings
    Thursday, August 22 – Colourful Snails
    Friday, August 23 – Sandbox Sensory Play

    Monday, August 26 – Please join us at our River View location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 27 – Please join us at our River View location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 28 – Let’s Make Grass Heads

    Thursday, August 29 – Fresh Grapes Activity
    Friday, August 30 – Basket of Flowers

     

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:
    Wednesday: 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

     

     

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    Photo courtesy to EarlyON Child and Family Centre

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here