Drop-In, Play & Have Fun! Every Wed. Thurs. & Fri

    0
    When:
    February 14, 2020 all day
    2020-02-14T00:00:00-05:00
    2020-02-15T00:00:00-05:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    Early On Child and Family Centre ~ ~ Northern Heights Public School
    (705) 945-8898 ext. 255

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games and more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community, and getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    Wednesday, February 5 – Apple Science Exploration
    Thursday, February 6 – Butterfly Valentine’s Gifts
    Friday, February 7 – Valentine’s Day Puppies

    Wednesday, February 12 – Oil & Water Experiment
    Thursday, February 13 – Valentine’s Day Headbands
    Friday, February 14 – Heart Stamping

    Wednesday, February 19 – Heart Collages
    Thursday, February 20 – “Bee Kind” Creations
    Friday, February 21 – “Bee” Friendly Creatios

    Wednesday, February 26 – Sensory Play
    Thursday, February 27 – Fine Motor Lacing Necklaces
    Friday, February 28 – Fine Motor Stamping

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:
    Wednesday: 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

    Daily Activity Schedule
    10:00 am Nutritional Snack
    10:25 am – 10:50 am Gym Time
    10:50 am – 11:05 am Daily Learning Circle
    11:05 am – 11:35 am Early Learning Activity

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here