Free Family Fun Everyday, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    When:
    January 1, 2020 all day
    2020-01-01T00:00:00-05:00
    2020-01-02T00:00:00-05:00
    Where:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ Prince Township Site
    3042 Second Line W
    Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6K4
    Canada
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ H.M. Robbins Public School
    (705) 779-3627 / (705) 779-3055

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres are open to all families. They are welcoming places that offer a range of activities and services for children, parents and caregivers, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games & more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community; and
    • getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Wednesday, January 1 – Closed for New Years Day
    Thursday, January 2 – Fun with Science
    Friday, January 3 – Tiny Tot Gym Time
    Saturday, January 4 – Cooking with Kids

    Monday, January 6 – Mitten Craft
    Tuesday, January 7 – Cotten Ball Art
    School Readiness Registration Required
    Wednesday, January 8 – Mother Goose & Story Time
    Thursday, January 9 – Fun with Science
    Friday, January 10 – Tiny Tot Gym Time
    Saturday, January 11 – Cooking with Kids

    Monday, January 13 – Snowman in a Bag
    Tuesday, January 14 – Mini Marshmallow Craft
    School Readiness Registration Required
    Wednesday, January 15 – Mother Goose & Story Time
    Prince Picasso Registration Required
    Thursday, January 16 – Fun with Science
    Friday, January 17 – Tiny Tot Gym Time
    Saturday, January 18 – Cooking with Kids

    Monday, January 20 – Snow Sensory Bin
    Tuesday, January 21 – Winter Collage
    School Readiness Registration Required
    Wednesday, January 22 – Mother Goose & Story Time
    Prince Picasso Registration Required
    Thursday, January 23 – Fun with Science
    Friday, January 24 – Tiny Tot Gym Time
    Saturday, January 25 – Cooking with Kids

    Sunday, January 26 – Cooking with Kids 
    Monday, January 20
    – Fork Painted Snowflakes
    Tuesday, January 21 – Stamps
    School Readiness Registration Required
    Wednesday, January 22 – Mother Goose & Story Time
    Prince Picasso Registration Required
    Thursday, January 23 – Fun with Science
    Friday, January 24 – Tiny Tot Gym Time

    EarlyON Child and Family Centre is Open

    Monday: 9:00am -1:00pm
    Tuesday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
    Wednesday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
    Thursday: 1:00pm – 7:00pm
    Friday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
    Saturday: 10:00am to 1:00pm
    Sunday: 10:00am to 1:00pm
    (Open 4th Sunday)

     

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information Please Call 705-779-3627 prince.beststarthub@hotmail.com

    Poster courtesy of the EarlyON Child and Family Centre,

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here