Free Family Fun Everyday, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    When:
    February 14, 2020 all day
    2020-02-14T00:00:00-05:00
    2020-02-15T00:00:00-05:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ H.M. Robbins Public School
    (705) 779-3627 / (705) 779-3055

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres are open to all families. They are welcoming places that offer a range of activities and services for children, parents and caregivers, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games & more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community; and
    • getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Saturday, February 1 – Groundhog Day Craft

    Monday, February 3 – Bingo Dabber Hearts
    Tuesday, February 4 – School Readiness
    School Readiness Registration Required
    Wednesday, February 5 – Mother Goose & Story Time
    Prince Picasso Registration Required
    Thursday, February 6 – Math Activities
    Friday, February 7 – Tiny Tot Gym Time
    Saturday, February 8 – Family Music

    Monday, February 10 – Heart Cookie Cutter Art
    Tuesday, February 11 – School Readiness
    School Readiness Registration Required
    Wednesday, February 12 – Mother Goose & Story Time
    Thursday, February 13 – Math Activities
    Friday, February 14 Valentine’s Day wear Red/Pink
    Saturday, February 15 – Closed

    Monday, February 17 – Closed
    Tuesday, February 18 – Make Your Own Puppet
    Wednesday, February 19 – Mother Goose & Story Time
    Prince Picasso Registration Required
    Thursday, February 20 – Math Activities
    Friday, February 21 – Family Skate & Hot Chocolate 10:30 am
    Saturday, February 22 – Family Music

    Sunday, February 23 – Family Music 
    Monday, February 24 –
    PJ’s & Pancakes
    Tuesday, February 25 –
    School Readiness
    School Readiness Registration Required
    Wednesday, February 26 –
    Mother Goose & Story Time
    Prince Picasso Registration Required
    Thursday, February 27 –
    International Polar Bear Day Craft
    Friday, February 28 –
    Tiny Tot Gym Time
    Saturday, February 29 –
    Family Music

     

    EarlyON Child and Family Centre is Open

    Monday: 9:00am -1:00pm
    Tuesday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
    Wednesday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
    Thursday: 1:00pm – 7:00pm
    Friday: 9:00am – 1:00pm
    Saturday: 10:00am to 1:00pm

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information Please Call 705-779-3627 prince.beststarthub@hotmail.com

    Poster courtesy of the EarlyON Child and Family Centre

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here