Fun Activities Everyday, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    When:
    October 9, 2019 all day
    2019-10-09T00:00:00-04:00
    2019-10-10T00:00:00-04:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ H.M. Robbins Public School
    (705) 779-3627 / (705) 779-3055

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres are open to all families. They are welcoming places that offer a range of activities and services for children, parents and caregivers, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games & more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community; and
    • getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Tuesday, October 1 – Pumpkin Playdough
    Wednesday, October 2 – Pinecone Art
    Thursday, October 3 – Q-tip Fall Tree Painting
    Friday, October 4 – Leaf Rubbing

    Monday, October 7 – Chili Dinner 5:00 pm – 5:30 pm (Registration Required)
    Tuesday, October 8
    – Leaf Painting
    Wednesday, October 9 – Paper Plate Scarecrow
    Thursday, October 10 – Handprint Turkey
    Friday, October 11 – Thanksgiving Potlock

    Monday, October 14Program Closed for Thanksgiving
    Tuesday, October 15 – Fall Wreath
    Wednesday, October 16 – Farmer Bob’s Field Trip
    Thursday, October 17 – Cheerio Corn
    Friday, October 18 – Spider Web Art

    Monday, October 21 – Cuddle Up & Read
    Tuesday, October 22 – Pumpkin Carving
    Wednesday, October 23 – Pumpkin Sensory Bin
    Thursday, October 24 – Watch a Movie & Make Candy Corn Trail Mix
    Friday, October 25 – Handprint Spiders

    Monday, October 28 – Cuddle Up & Read
    Tuesday, October 29 – Googly Eye Sensory Bag
    Wednesday, October 30 – Trick or Treat Sensory Bag
    Thursday, October 31 – Halloween Party

     

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:

    Monday  2:00pm – 7:00pm
    Tuesday 8:45am – 12:45pm
    Wednesday  8:45am – 12:45pm
    Thursday 8:45am – 12:45pm
    Friday 8:45am – 12:45pm

     

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here