Fun Activities Everyday, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    When:
    December 2, 2019 all day
    2019-12-02T00:00:00-05:00
    2019-12-03T00:00:00-05:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ H.M. Robbins Public School
    (705) 779-3627 / (705) 779-3055

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres are open to all families. They are welcoming places that offer a range of activities and services for children, parents and caregivers, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games & more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community; and
    • getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Monday, December 2– Handprint Wreath
    Tuesday, December 3 – Popsicle Snowflake
    Wednesday, December 4 – Paint a Christmas Tree
    Thursday, December 5– Cotton Ball Snowman
    Friday, December 6 – Paper Plate Santa

    Monday, December 9 – Turkey Dinner 5:00 pm
    (Registration Required)
    Tuesday, December 10 – Christmas Slime
    Wednesday, December 11 – Pipe Cleaner Candy Cane Ornament
    Thursday, December 12 – Puffy Snow Paint
    Friday, December 13 – Mistletoe

    Monday, December 16 – Snow Bin
    Tuesday, December 17 – Cotton Ball Santa Hat
    Wednesday, December 18 – Christmas Colour Painting
    Thursday, December 19 – Decorate Cookies
    Friday, December 20 – Salt Dough Ornaments

    Monday, December 23 – Christmas Playdough

     

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:

    Monday  2:00pm – 7:00pm
    Tuesday 8:45am – 12:45pm
    Wednesday  8:45am – 12:45pm
    Thursday 8:45am – 12:45pm
    Friday 8:45am – 12:45pm

     

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here