Fun Activities Everyday, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    When:
    January 14, 2020 all day
    2020-01-14T00:00:00-05:00
    2020-01-15T00:00:00-05:00
    Where:
    Early On Child and Family Centre ~ H.M. Robbins Public School
    83 E Balfour St
    Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6C 4V2
    Canada
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ H.M. Robbins Public School
    (705) 779-3627 / (705) 779-3055

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres are open to all families. They are welcoming places that offer a range of activities and services for children, parents and caregivers, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games & more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community; and
    • getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Wednesday, January 1 – New Years Day Closed
    Thursday, January 2 – Welcome Back
    Friday, January 3 – Cuddle Up & Read

    Monday, January 6– Back to School
    Tuesday, January 7 – Music & Movement
    Wednesday, January 8 – Potluck
    Thursday, January 9 – Cheerio Necklace
    Friday, January 10 – Outdoor Play

    Monday, January 13 – Dinner 5:00 pm
    Registration Required
    Tuesday, January 14 – Music & Movement
    Wednesday, January 15 – Painting
    Thursday, January 16 – Swap Day
    Friday, January 17 – PJ Day

    Monday, January 20– Story Time
    Tuesday, January 21 – Music & Movement
    Wednesday, January 22 – Goop
    Thursday, January 23 – Reading Buddies
    Friday, January 24 – Shape Sorting

    Monday, January 27– Gym Time
    Tuesday, January 28 – Music & Movement
    Wednesday, January 29 – Hot Chocolate & Cookies
    Thursday, January 30 – Cotton Ball Snowman
    Friday, January 31 – Puffy Paint

     

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:

    Monday  2:00pm – 7:00pm
    Tuesday 8:45am – 12:45pm
    Wednesday  8:45am – 12:45pm
    Thursday 8:45am – 12:45pm
    Friday 8:45am – 12:45pm

     

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    Poster courtesy of the EarlyON Child and Family Centre,

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here