Fun Activities Everyday, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    When:
    February 18, 2020 all day
    2020-02-18T00:00:00-05:00
    2020-02-19T00:00:00-05:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ H.M. Robbins Public School
    (705) 779-3627 / (705) 779-3055

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres are open to all families. They are welcoming places that offer a range of activities and services for children, parents and caregivers, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games & more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community; and
    • getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Monday, February 3 – Glow Stick Fun
    Tuesday, February 4 – Puffy Paint
    Wednesday, February 5 – Dino Dig
    Thursday, February 6 – Body Tracing
    Friday, February 7 – Outdoor Play

    Monday, February 10 – Dinner 5:00 pm
    Registration Required
    Tuesday, February 11 – Heart Themed Twister
    Wednesday, February 12 – Valentine’s Day Cards
    Thursday, February 13 – Heart Hunt
    Friday, February 14 – Valentine’s Day Party

    Monday, February 17 – Closed (Family Day)
    Tuesday, February 18 – Fruit Loop Necklace
    Wednesday, February 19 – Superhero Day
    Thursday, February 20 – Playdough Snowman
    Friday, February 21 – Paper Chains

    Monday, February 24 – Hide & Seek
    Tuesday, February 25 – 
    Painting
    Wednesday, February 26 –
    2D Shapes 
    Thursday, February 27 – 
    Puffy Paint
    Friday, February 28 –
    PJ’s & Pancakes

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:

    Monday  2:00pm – 7:00pm
    Tuesday 8:45am – 12:45pm
    Wednesday  8:45am – 12:45pm
    Thursday 8:45am – 12:45pm
    Friday 8:45am – 12:45pm

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    Poster courtesy of the EarlyON Child and Family Centre

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here