Hey Kiddies, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    Centennial Library Preschool Program
    When:
    January 14, 2020 @ 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
    2020-01-14T09:30:00-05:00
    2020-01-14T12:30:00-05:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ Holy Angels Site
    (705) 945-8898 ext. 255

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games and more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community, and getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    TOGETHERNESS TUESDAYS
    Every Tuesday in November
    Every Tuesday this month there will be giveaways and a family draw!

    FAMILY CONNECTIONS
    Every Wednesday Night
    During our Wednesday evening, programming families are invited to enjoy a nutritional meal which provides an opportunity to enrich adult-child interactions and social connections.

    Pizza Dinner served each Wednesday from 5:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Pasta Dinner occurs on the 2nd Wednesday of the month.

    DROP-IN PLAY DAY EVERY SATURDAY
    1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, January 1 – Program Closed
    Thursday, January 2 – Sock Snowman
    Friday, January 3 – Pajama Movie Morning & Pancake Breakfast
    Registration required (705) 945-8898 ext. 255

    Monday, January 6 – Bubble Wrap Run
    Tuesday, January 7 – Arctic Animal Rescue
    Wednesday, January 8 – Make Your Own “Whirlygig”
    Pasta Dinner Served From 5:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, January 9 – Winter Smoothies
    Friday, January 10 – Snow Volcano

    Monday, January 13 – “Fly” Toss
    Tuesday, January 14 – “Frozen” Playdough
    Join us for lunch at 11:30 a.m.
    Wednesday, January 15 – Paper Yarn Creations
    Pizza Dinner Served From 5:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, January 16 – Kids Bake: Jello Cookies
    Join us for lunch at 11:30 a.m.
    Friday, January 17 – Bean Bag Toss

    Monday, January 20 – Melted Snowman Shape Exploration
    Tuesday, January 21 – Blizzard in a Bottle
    Join us for lunch at 11:30 a.m.
    Wednesday, January 22 – Keep Sake Boxes
    Pizza Dinner Served From 5:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, January 23 – Snowflake Swat
    Join us for lunch at 11:30 a.m.
    Friday, January 24 – Mitten Math

    Monday, January 27 – Mitten Measurements
    Tuesday, January 28 – How do Arctic Animals Stay Warm?
    Join us for lunch at 11:30 a.m.
    Wednesday, January 29 – Let’s Make Slime!
    Pizza Dinner Served From 5:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, January 30 – Making Waterless Snow Globes
    Join us for lunch at 11:30 a.m.
    Friday, January 31 – Winter Science

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here