Hey Kiddies, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    Centennial Library Preschool Program
    When:
    March 15, 2019 all day
    2019-03-15T00:00:00-04:00
    2019-03-16T00:00:00-04:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ Holy Angels Site
    (705) 945-8898 ext. 255

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games and more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community, and getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    Program Open every Saturday 

    Pizza Dinner Served From 5:00 to 5:30 on March 6th, 20th and 27th

    Friday, March 1 – Dr. Seuss Day with the Cat in the Hat
    Monday, March 4 – Handprint Canadian Flags
    Tuesday, March 5 – Chromatography Activity
    Wednesday, March 6 – Problem Solving Challenge
    Thursday, March 7 – Paint like Piet Mondrain
    Friday, March 8 – Epsom Salt Bath Bombs

    Monday, March 11 – Making Magic Dough
    Tuesday, March 12 – Colour Scavenger Hunt
    Wednesday, March 13 Northern Community Centre Field Trip
    Registration Required (705) 945-8898 ext. 255
    Thursday, March 14 – St. Patrick’s Day Rainbow Hand Art
    Friday, March 15 – Planting Shamrock Hearts

    Monday, March 18 – Flower Art
    Tuesday, March 19 – Paper Roll Binoculars!
    Wednesday, March 20 – Edible Birds Nest Activity
    Thursday, March 21 – Paper Bag Trees
    Friday, March 22 – Colourful Stain Glass Kites

    Monday, March 25 – Making Door Signs for National Puppy Day!
    Tuesday, March 26 – Let’s Celebrate Waffle Day!
    Wednesday, March 27 – Making Blown Art
    Thursday, March 28 – The Power of Words: The Chrysanthemum Lesson
    Friday, March 29 – Gravity Painting
    Community Kitchen Please call (705) 945-5050 ext. 2411 to register

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:

    Monday: 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
    Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
    Wednesday:1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
    Thursday: 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
    Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
    Saturday: 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    Poster courtesy of EarlyOn Child and Family Centre

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here