Hey Kiddies, Check Out What’s Happening Today!

    0
    Centennial Library Preschool Program
    When:
    April 15, 2019 all day
    2019-04-15T00:00:00-04:00
    2019-04-16T00:00:00-04:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    EarlyOn Child and Family Centre ~ Holy Angels Site
    (705) 945-8898 ext. 255

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential, which include:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games and more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community, and getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    Program Open every Saturday 

    Pizza Dinner Served From 5:00 to 5:30 on April 3rd, 10th, 17th and 24th

    Monday, April 1 – April Fools Day Origami
    Tuesday, April 2 – Construction Playdough
    Wednesday, April 3 – Yarn Cat’s Eyes
    Thursday, April 4 – Bug Movement Activity
    Friday, April 5 – Catch the Fly in the Web

    Monday, April 8 – Music and Movement
    Tuesday, April 9 – Baking Chocolate Chip Cookies
    Wednesday, April 10 – Egg Decorating
    Thursday, April 11 – Make Your Own Rock Bug
    Friday, April 12 – Family Board Game Day!
    Community Kitchen Please call (705) 945-5050 ext. 2411 to register 

    Monday, April 15 – Planting Seeds
    Tuesday, April 16 – Make your Own Constellation Projector
    Wednesday, April 17– Cupcake Decorating
    Thursday, April 18 – Easter Egg-ercises Scavenger Hunt
    Friday, April 19 – Program Closed (Good Friday)

    Monday, April 22 – Program Closed (Easter Monday) 
    Tuesday, April 23 – Seed Sprouting Science
    Wednesday, April 24 – Tie Dye Art
    Thursday, April 25 – Jelly Fish Sun Catchers
    Friday, April 26 – Digging for Worms
    Community Kitchen Please call (705) 945-5050 ext. 2411 to register

    Monday, April 29 – Ramp Building
    Tuesday, April 30 – Rain Cloud Experiment

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:

    Monday: 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
    Tuesday: 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
    Wednesday:1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
    Thursday: 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
    Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
    Saturday: 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    Holy Angels ~ EarlyOn Child and Family Centre
    Poster courtesy of EarlyOn Child and Family Centre

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here