Kiddies…Drop In and Play 3 Days A Week!

    0
    When:
    February 1, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
    2020-02-01T09:00:00-05:00
    2020-02-01T13:00:00-05:00
    Where:
    EarlyOn ~ River View Public School Site
    51 Wireless Ave
    Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 1L4
    Canada
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    705-945-8898 Ext 255

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential, which includes:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games and more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community, and getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Monday, February 3 – Butterfly Valentine’s Gifts
    Tuesday, February 4 – Valentine’s Day Puppies
    Wednesday, February 5 – Apple Science Exploration

    Monday, February 10 – Valentine’s Day Headbands
    Tuesday, February 11 – Heart Stamping
    Wednesday, February 12 – Oil & Water Experiment

    Monday, February 17 – Program Closed (Family Day)
    Tuesday, February 18 – “Bee Kind” Creations
    Wednesday, February 19 – Heart Collages

    Monday, February 24 – Fine Motor Lacing: Necklaces
    Tuesday, February 25 – Fine Motor Stamping
    Wednesday, February 26 – Sensory Play

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:
    Monday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

    Daily Activity Schedule
    9:30 am – 9:50 am 
    Gym Time/ Physical Activity
    9:50 am Nutritional Snack
    10:25 am – 10:45 am Daily Learning Circle
    10:45 am – 11:15 am Early Learning Activity

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here