Kiddies…Drop In and Play 3 Days A Week!

    0
    When:
    July 1, 2019 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
    2019-07-01T09:00:00-04:00
    2019-07-01T13:00:00-04:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    705-945-8898 Ext 255

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential, which includes:

    • fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games and more;
    • connecting with other families with young children;
    • finding out about other family services in your community, and getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

     

    Monday, July 1 -Program Closed for Canada Day!
    Tuesday, July 2 – Making Playdough Cake
    Wednesday, April 3 – Letter Game

    Please join us at our Northern Heights location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Thursday and Friday

    Monday, July 8 – Jell-O Eruption Experiment
    Tuesday, July 9 – Sink or Float Science
    Wednesday, July 10 – Colour Mixing Creations

    Please join us at our Northern Heights location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Thursday and Friday

    Monday, July 15 – Tiger Craft
    Tuesday, July 16 – Colourful Fish
    Wednesday, July 17 – Make a Mouse

    Please join us at our Northern Heights location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Thursday and Friday

    Monday, July 22 – Numbers Game
    Tuesday, July 23 – Fine Motor Fish Creations
    Wednesday, July 24 – Let’s Go! Gross Motor Fun!

    Please join us at our Northern Heights location from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Thursday and Friday

    Monday, July 29 – Umbrella Craft
    Tuesday, July 30 – Soccer Fun!
    Wednesday, July 31 – Mystery Name Game

    Please join us at our Drop-In Play Centre:

    Monday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
    Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 255

    Photo courtesy to EarlyON Child and Family Centre

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here