Kiddies, Loads of Creative Fun Everyday Join In!

    0

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential, which includes:

    • Fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games and more;
    • Connecting with other families with young children;
    • Finding out about other family services in your community, and getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Gravity Painting
    Community Kitchen Please call (705) 945-5050 ext. 2411 to register

    DROP-IN AND PLAY EVERY SATURDAY
    10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

    Friday, November 1 – Birdseed Ornaments

    Monday, November 4 – Truck Track Painting
    Tuesday, November 5 – Create a Weather Bear
    Wednesday, November 6 – Animal Tracks
    Thursday, November 7 – Create a Bear Cave
    Friday, November 8 – Textured Roller Painting

    Monday, November 11 – Paper Plate Poppy
    Tuesday, November 12 – Marker Fun
    Wednesday, November 13 – Glitter Volcano Science
    Thursday, November 14 – Dream Catchers
    Friday, November 15 – Playdough Faces

    Monday, November 18 – Hurricane in a Jar
    Tuesday, November 19 – Ring Toss Game
    Wednesday, November 20 – “I Like Me!” Mirror Craft
    Thursday, November 21 – Rainbow Melting Ice Experiment
    Friday, November 22 – Sensory Painting

    Monday, November 25 – Pom Pom Ice Cube Sensory Play
    Tuesday, November 26 – Ice Cream Math Game & Treat
    Wednesday, November 27 – Snowflake Stamp Art
    Thursday, November 28 – Shape Tracing
    Friday, November 29 – Mitten Fun!

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 303

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here