Kiddies, Loads of Creative Fun Everyday Join In!

    0

    EarlyOn Child and Family Centres offer children, parents and caregivers a friendly environment that fosters positive learning with a wide range of quality programs and services to help your child reach their full potential, which includes:

    • Fun activities such as reading, storytelling, sing-alongs, games and more;
    • Connecting with other families with young children;
    • Finding out about other family services in your community, and getting advice from professionals trained in early childhood development.

    For more information please visit: ontario.ca/EarlyON

    Services Are FREE, Some Require Registration BUT Welcoming To ALL!

    Gravity Painting
    Community Kitchen Please call (705) 945-5050 ext. 2411 to register

    DROP-IN AND PLAY EVERY SATURDAY
    10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, January 1 – Program Closed
    Thursday, January 2 – Winter Dot Painting
    Friday, January 3 – Painting with Sound

    Monday, January 6 – Sensory Runway Shuffle
    Tuesday, January 7 – Handprint Penguins
    Wednesday, January 8 – Snowball Parachute Play
    Thursday, January 9 – How Do Pengiuns Stay Dry?
    Friday, January 10 – Snow Storm in a Jar

    Monday, January 13 – Building Igloos
    Tuesday, January 14 – Textured Winter Art
    Wednesday, January 15 – What Dissolves? Science Experiment
    Thursday, January 16 – Snowball Sorting
    Friday, January 17 – Snowflake Sensory Soup

    Monday, January 20 – Sticky Wall Collage
    Tuesday, January 21 – Tinker Tray Snowman Building
    Wednesday, January 22 – Pom Pom Colour Sort
    Thursday, January 23 – Pipe Cleaner Fine Motor Challenge
    Friday, January 24 – Feed the Snowman Game

    Monday, January 27 –Seek and Find Words & Numbers Playdough Literacy Fun!
    Tuesday, January 28 – Sugar Painting
    Wednesday, January 29 – Painting Snow
    Thursday, January 30 – Bead Threading
    Friday, January 31 – Finger Gym Bubble Wrap Fun!

    Please Note:

    • Socks or indoor shoes are required while visiting the centre.
    • Peanut Free Zone- For the safety of children who have life-threatening peanut allergies, please do not bring peanuts/nut products into the centre.

    For More Information or to Register for a Program Please Call (705) 945-8898 Ext. 303

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here