Live Music Every Wed. Thurs. Fri. & Sat in Feb @ the PUB

    0
    When:
    March 14, 2019 @ 9:30 pm – March 15, 2019 @ 2:00 am
    2019-03-14T21:30:00-04:00
    2019-03-15T02:00:00-04:00
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    rusty
    4165565774

    MARCH 2019

    Friday March 1 – BRITTA WOLFERT @ 9:30PM

    Saturday March 2
    JAZZ WITH NORTHERN JAZZ @ 5PM – 8PM
    PAUL DELLAVEDOVA @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday March 6 – JAY CASE @ 8:30PM

    Thursday March 7 – DUNN & PUGH @ 8:30PM

    Friday March 8 – FLASHBACK @ 9:30PM

    Saturday March 9
    JAZZ WITH JOSH NORLING @ 5PM – 8PM
    FLUID FIVE @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday March 13 – LINDSAY PUGH @ 8:30PM

    Thursday March 14 – TYM MORRISON @ 8:30PM

    Friday March 15 – OBSESSION @ 9:30PM

    Saturday March 16
    JAZZ WITH LINDSAY PUGH @ 5PM – 8PM
    MUSTANG HEART @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday March 20 – MIKE YURICH @ 8:30PM

    Thursday March 21 – GREG CALLAGHAN @ 8:30PM

    Friday March 22 – SOUNDCHECK @ 9:30PM

    Saturday March 23
    JAZZ WITH FRANK DERESTI @ 5PM – 8PM
    ENCORE @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday March 27 – RUSTY McCARTHY ENCORE @ 8:30PM

    Thursday March 28 
    RICK PRASHAW BOOK LAUNCH @ 5PM – 7PM
    9-12 CAFE SUPERIOR @ 9PM – 12AM

    Friday March 29 – The RIDE @ 9:30PM

    Saturday March 30
    JAZZ WITH BRITTA JAZZ @ 5PM – 8PM
    STEELTOWN PLAYBOYS @ 9PM – 1PM

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here