Live Music Every Wed. Thurs. Fri. & Sat in November @ the PUB

    0
    When:
    November 8, 2019 all day
    2019-11-08T00:00:00-05:00
    2019-11-09T00:00:00-05:00
    Where:
    Water Tower Pub
    360 Great Northern Rd
    Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4Z7
    Canada
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    rusty
    415-556-5774

    NOVEMBER – LIVE MUSIC in the PUB

    Friday November 1 – SOUNDCHECK @ 9:30PM

    Saturday November 2
    JAZZ WITH NORTH JAZZ ENSEMBLE @ 5PM – 8PM
    SOUNDCHECK @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday November 6 – MICHAEL YURICH @ 8:30PM

    Thursday November 7 – BILL PRIDDLE @ 8:30PM

    Friday November 8 – The RIDE @ 9:30PM

    Saturday November 9
    JAZZ WITH JOSH NORLING @ 5PM – 8PM
    PAUL DELLAVEDOVA @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday November 13 – JAY CASE @ 8:30PM

    Thursday November 14 – SHELDON J @ 8:30PM

    Friday November 15 – FLASHBACK @ 9:30PM

    Saturday November 16
    JAZZ WITH LISE WHITE @ 5PM – 8PM
    OBSESSION @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday November 20 – VAL POWLEY @ 8:30PM

    Thursday November 21 – BILL DURST UNPLUGGED @ 8:30PM

    Friday November 22 – STONES THROW @ 9:30PM

    Saturday November 23 
    JAZZ WITH FRANK DERESTI @ 5PM – 8PM
    ENCORE @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday November 27 – RUSTY McCARTHY @ 8:30PM

    Thursday November 28 – MY FAIR LADIES @ 8:30PM

    Friday November 29 – LITTLE LILITH FAIR

    Saturday November 30
    JAZZ WITH BRITTA & MOODAZ @ 5PM – 8PM
    LITTLE LILITH FAIR @ 9PM – 1PM

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here