Live Music Every Wed. Thurs. Fri. & Sat in September @ the PUB

    0
    When:
    September 11, 2019 all day
    2019-09-11T00:00:00-04:00
    2019-09-12T00:00:00-04:00
    Where:
    Watertower Pub
    Great Northern Rd
    Ontario
    Canada
    Cost:
    Free
    Contact:
    Rusty
    416-556-5774

    Live Music at the WaterTower Pub!
    SEPTEMBER 2019

    Wednesday September 4 – MIKE YURICH @ 8:30PM

    Thursday September 5 – BILL PRIDDLE @ 8:30PM

    Friday September 6 – FIVE BELOW ZERO @ 9:30PM

    Saturday September 7
    JAZZ WITH NORTHERN JAZZ ENS @ 5PM – 8PM
    The RIDE @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday September 11 – WICKED GRIN @ 8:30PM

    Thursday September 12 – SHELDON J @ 8:30PM

    Friday September 13 – HARVEST MOON @ 9:30PM

    Saturday September 14
    JAZZ WITH JOSH NORLING @ 5PM – 8PM
    HARVEST MOON @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday September 18 – JAY CASE @ 9:30PM

    Thursday September 19 – SHIRLEY KOMINOS @ 8:30PM

    Friday September 20 – PAUL DELLAVEDOVA @ 9:30PM

    Saturday September 21
    JAZZ WITH FRANK DERESTI @ 5PM – 8PM
    SMOKEHOUSE @ 9PM – 1PM


    Wednesday September 25 – LINDSAY PUGH @ 8:30PM

    Thursday September 26 – LIAM SEYMOUR @ 8:30PM

    Friday September 27 – SOUNDCHECK @ 9:30PM

    Saturday September 28
    JAZZ WITH BRITTA WOLFERT @ 5PM – 8PM
    ENCORE @ 9PM – 1PM

     

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here